Back to Top

Our Committee

The Tredyffrin Township Republican Committee (TTRC) is a group of dedicated volunteers who are elected by Republican voters in each neighborhood. The TTRC improves our community with qualified candidates who promote Republican values, our values, through policy. Those values include:

  • Fiscal responsibility and accountability
  • Individual freedom, opportunity and respect for life
  • Healthy economic climate
  • Educational excellence

We believe that local political involvement is one of the best ways to fulfill the promise of our community’s future. Join our committee below in encouraging and supporting the best candidates to protect Tredyffrin’s future.

For a map of each voting precinct in Tredyffrin Township, please click here.

Tredyffrin Township Republican Committee Officers
Position Person Email
Chair Neill Kling nkling@harkinscunningham.com
Vice Chair Raffi Terzian raffi.terzian@verizon.net
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Vacant

 

Tredyffrin (East) Area 22
Precinct Committee Person /
Email
Position
E1 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
E2 Suzanne Niemeyer
suzanne@actua.com
Dennis Capella
dpcapella@comcast.net
East Vice Chair
E3 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Richard Ruzzini
rruzzini@gmail.com
E4 Eleanor D'Addesi
edaddesi@gmail.com
Jean Cook
moomom@verizon.net
East Chair
E5 Martha Parkman
marthaparkman@gmail.com
Raffi Terzian
raffi.terzian@verizon.net
TTRC Vice Chair

 

Tredyffrin (Middle) Area 7
Precinct Committee Person /
Email
Position
M1 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
M2 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Tom Cummings
tjc_1998@yahoo.com
M3 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Ed Sweeney, Esq.
edsweeney@aol.com
Middle Chair
M4 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
M5 Dennis Dong
dennishelen@msn.com
Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
M6 Peggy Layden
peggydear@verizon.net
Mike Ackerman
mr_ackerman@verizon.net
M7 Clare Jameson
clarejameson@yahoo.com
Middle Vice Chair
Hal Lampe
hallampe@verizon.net

 

Tredyffrin (West) Area 23
Precinct Committee Person /
Email
Position
W1 Steve Aichele
saichele@saul.com
Carol Aichele
saichele@saul.com
W2 Paul Billman
paebillman@comcast.net
Lindsay Andreuzzi
landreuzzi@mail.com
W3 Chris Ciarocchi
cciarroc@sovereignbank.com
West Vice Chair
Dean Boyd
deanjboyd@gmail.com
W4 Richard Cordes
rych72@yahoo.com
West Chair
Beth Coppola
beth.coppola@foxroach.com
W5 Gina Mazzulla
gmmazzulla@gmail.com
John Pauciulo
pauciulo@hotmail.com

 


Paid for by TTRC
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites