Back to Top

Our Committee

The Tredyffrin Township Republican Committee (TTRC) is a group of dedicated volunteers who are elected by Republican voters in each neighborhood. The TTRC improves our community with qualified candidates who promote Republican values, our values, through policy. Those values include:

  • Fiscal responsibility and accountability
  • Individual freedom, opportunity and respect for life
  • Healthy economic climate
  • Educational excellence

We believe that local political involvement is one of the best ways to fulfill the promise of our community’s future. Join our committee below in encouraging and supporting the best candidates to protect Tredyffrin’s future.

For a map of each voting precinct in Tredyffrin Township, please click here.

Tredyffrin Township Republican Committee Officers
Position Person Email
Chair Neill Kling
Vice Chair Raffi Terzian
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Vacant


Tredyffrin (East) Area 22
Precinct Committee Person /
E1 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Committeeperson Needed!
E2 Suzanne Niemeyer
Dennis Capella
East Vice Chair
E3 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Richard Ruzzini
E4 Eleanor D'Addesi
Jean Cook
East Chair
E5 Martha Parkman
Raffi Terzian
TTRC Vice Chair


Tredyffrin (Middle) Area 7
Precinct Committee Person /
M1 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Committeeperson Needed!
M2 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Tom Cummings
M3 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Ed Sweeney, Esq.
Middle Chair
M4 Vacant
Committeeperson Needed!
Committeeperson Needed!
M5 Dennis Dong
Committeeperson Needed!
M6 Peggy Layden
Mike Ackerman
M7 Clare Jameson
Middle Vice Chair
Hal Lampe


Tredyffrin (West) Area 23
Precinct Committee Person /
W1 Steve Aichele
Carol Aichele
W2 Paul Billman
Lindsay Andreuzzi
W3 Chris Ciarocchi
West Vice Chair
Dean Boyd
W4 Richard Cordes
West Chair
Beth Coppola
W5 Gina Mazzulla
John Pauciulo


Paid for by TTRC
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites