Focused on the issues that matter to Tredyffrin residents, including preservation of historic and cultural resources, community development and infrastructure improvements.

A Message From Our Committee

Welcome to our website. Our mission is to engage and educate voters by sharing our values, supporting great candidates, and keeping you up to date with the latest developments and events. We offer this platform for connecting with us so that you can make informed decisions about the future of Tredyffrin Township. Please visit this site often for the latest information. Join us as we promote the welfare of all Tredyffrin residents by advocating for and supporting Republican principles in government.

Recent Updates

Upcoming Events

Deadline to request mail-in or absentee ballots
Election Day

Meet Our Candidates

John Emmons

U.S. House

Kevin Runey

P.A. Senate

Bryan Walters

P.A. House

Meet Our Elected Officials

Patrick Toomey

U.S. Senate

Michelle Kichline

County Commissioner

Time Until Election Day 2020

Make a Contribution

Click the button below to donate money via Credit, Debit, or PayPal. Thanks much in advance for your support.

Buy a Sign to Support T/E Police

We are selling yard signs to show our support for local law enforcement who work hard everyday to keep our community safe. Partial proceeds from the sale of the signs will go to support a local police organization. Signs are $20 each (link to purchase is under the below photograph). We hope you will join us in celebrating the service of our local law enforcement. Thank you.

Paid for and authorized by the Tredyffrin Township Republican Committee © 2020

TTRC PO Box 324, Wayne, PA 19087-0324

Call us at (484) 254-4084

  • Tredyffrin Republicans GOP Facebook
  • Tredyffrin Republicans GOP Email